top of page
Search
  • team11265

Mood Board Part 1: Featuring Neutrals!


Hello to all of my Tiny Home Lovers! I am so excited to announce that we have a two part series on all things decorations and mood boards this week! We will share 2 different mood boards and how we would choose to decorate our own Tiny Homes. We will also share where we would purchase our products to get the best bang for our buck! I hope you all enjoy and feel inspired after reading this mini series of blog posts!


The mood board that I created and fell in love with is all things neutral! I want to create a space that feels comfortable, yet classy. I want to feel as if everything is clean and tidy, with a touch of color. As you can see from the pictures I collaged together, my vibe is white with a hint of a sandy peach color. I believe that these colors will give off an atmosphere of spacious feelings, which is perfect when decorating a little place, such as a Tiny Home. I plan to use faux plants to liven up the living area. They represent life and growth, which is what Tiny Home Living means to me. I would use simple frames with cute, but minimal art pieces. I would also do all things SUCCULENTS! They are easy to take care of and add a touch of green to any area. I would also pair the succulents with a beautiful, great smelling candle! Lastly, I would make sure to use a good amount of boho style pillows and blankets. I believe these two bed/couch features make a space feel more home-like, while still being cute and decorative!


My number one go-to shopping store would be Home Goods. They provide so many great options, while being SO affordable. I would take a glance around Anthropologie to get ideas of the style I want, and then head to Home Goods to make it happen on a budget. Their sale and clearance isles are always the best way to go! I would also keep an eye out on Facebook Marketplace, because they have great deals and hidden gems.


I hope this blog inspires you to create your own mood board and start living that Tiny Home decorated lifestyle!




2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page